Below you'll find properties that are owned by Sharonview and up for sale.  Browse the listings and if you see a property you'd like to get more information on please contact the specific realty company listed.

North Carolina


412 S Ashe Street
Bladenboro, NC 28320

MLS# 506949
Asking Price: $24,900
Amy Smith
Century 21 The Real Estate Center
910-738-8151
Amy_hammonds@yahoo.com 

30 Richardson Road
Bladenboro, NC 28320

MLS# 507049
Asking Price: $49,900
Amy Smith
Century 21 The Real Estate Center
910-738-8151
Amy_hammonds@yahoo.com  

303 New Haven Drive
Lexington, NC 27292

MLS# 3118533
Asking Price: $79,900
Jill Gilliher
Keller Williams Realty
704-657-5050
jillgalliher@gmail.com

3681 Metric Dr.
Hope Mills, NC 28348

MLS# 466728
Asking Price: $85,900
Carol Wann
ERA Strother Real Estate
910-309-5575
acs-wann@hotmail.com

116 Thornbird Dr.
Raeford, NC 28376

MLS# 471551
Asking Price: $99,900
Michael Galler
ERA Strother Real Estate
304-231-8888
galler.michael@yahoo.com

7310 US Hwy 601
Salisbury, NC 28147

MLS# 3204076
Asking Price: $49,900
Gwen Chubirko
Genesis Realty Company
704-933-5000
genesisrealtyco@yahoo.com

528 Brighton Road
Rocky Point, NC 28457

UNDER CONTRACT
MLS#
: 30530200

Asking Price: $89,900
Eric Knight
Nest Realty
910-367-2253
eric@nestrealty.com

6740 Willow Brook Drive, Apt. 2
Fayetteville, NC 28314

UNDER CONTRACT
MLS#
: 467183

Asking Price: $29,900
Tina Bolton
ERA Strother Real Estate
(919) 353-9525
trbolton59@gmail.com

697 Bethany Church Road
Forest City, NC 28043

UNDER CONTRACT
MLS#
3209160

Asking Price: $39,900
Carol Davis
Robert Greene Real Estate, Inc.
828-429-7939
caroldavis@nctv.com

140 Bennick Drive
Rutherfordton, NC 28139

UNDER CONTRACT
MLS#
3209384

Asking Price: $19,900
Carol Davis
Robert Greene Real Estate, Inc.
828-429-7939
caroldavis@nctv.com

319 Bell Road
Kings Mountain, NC 28086

UNDER CONTRACT
MLS#
3089542

Asking Price: $59,900
Wendy Eaves
Allen Tate Realtors- Gastonia
704-674-9408
Wendy.eaves@atcmail.com

7316 Pebblestone Drive, Apt. D
Charlotte, NC 28212

UNDER CONTRACT
MLS#
3213099

Asking Price: $64,900
Julie Ferraro
Rinehart Realty
803-487-5133
julie@rinehartrealty.com

South Carolina

 
100 Windy Oaks Way
Greer, SC 29651

MLS# 1329198
Asking Price: $101,900
David Fowler
Region South REO SC
864-415-8836
David.fowler@regionsouthreo.com
 
112 Bluff Drive
Greenville, SC 29605

UNDER CONTRACT
MLS#
:236869

Asking Price: $69,900
David Fowler
REGION SOUTH REALTY, LLC
(864) 578-3692
David.fowler@regionsouthreo.com
 
1601 Daisy Road
Loris, SC 29569

UNDER CONTRACT
MLS #:
1605063

Asking Price: $154,900
Byron Macdonald
Beach One Realty
843-222-6879
Bmacdonald@beachonerealty.com