

Nominees for 2022 Board of Directors Election



Phil Ridolfi

Board member since 2012, Ridolfi currently serves as Board Chair and serves on the Executive committee. He graduated from Cabrini College where he obtained his B.S. in Accounting. A finance and accounting professional with over

30 years diversified experience in all aspects of financial services, auditing, reporting, forecasting, planning, analysis, market access and sales operations. Ridolfi has been employed by Sanofi Pharmaceuticals in commercial and financial operations for the past 25 years.



Ernie Taylor

Sharonview member for 48 years and has served in several Board capacities including Board Chair and Treasurer. Currently serving as Enterprise Risk Management (ERM) Committee Chair and serves on the Compensation Committee. Has held various

management positions during professional career with Celanese Corp, Fiber Industries/Wellman, and Bank of America. Graduated from University of Tennessee with an engineering degree. Subsequently licensed in property and casualty insurance and as a Certified Financial Planner. Earned the Certified Credit Union Director designation from the Credit Union Executive Society. Currently retired but actively volunteering.



Roy Fahl

Retired from the Celanese Corp., where he was the Manufacturing Controller for the Americas. Has held variety of positions within the financial and administrative functions within the polymers, fibers and chemical businesses. Graduated from UNC

Chapel Hill and received MBA from Vanderbilt University. Has previously served as Sharonview's Board Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer and Supervisory Committee Chair. Currently serves as Board Vice Chair, while serving on the Executive and Enterprise Risk Management (ERM) Committees.



Jessica Dahle

Associate Director since March 2021, Dahle currently serves on the Governance and ALCO committees. She is a Clemson graduate (BS Chemistry, MS Toxicology) and is currently enrolled in Lander University's MBA program. She is a published researcher with 9 years of

experience working on Product Development teams crafting novel cellulosic and nonwoven fabrics. Has worked for Fitesa, the second largest hygiene spunmelt supplier worldwide, since January 2017. Fitesa has 23 manufacturing locations across 13 countries; in her role, she is responsible for traveling to these global sites to ensure the scale-up success of new products developed by her team.

The Nominating Committee has completed the application review process of candidates for the four open Board of Directors positions (each to serve a three-year term commencing on April 28, 2022). Members of the Nominating Committee appointed to consider all eligible applicants and select the candidates were Nominating Committee Chair Rick Belcher, Larry McAdams and Don Lathrop.

The committee nominated the following four candidates whose names are presented: Phil Ridolfi, Ernie Taylor, Roy Fahl and Jessica Dahle. There will be no election conducted by ballot and no nominations from the floor when there is only one nominee for each position to be filled.

The time period for nominations to be made by qualified petition was open between February 2, 2022 to March 19, 2022. As there were no applications submitted by petition during this time period, the four open positions will be filled as selected by the Nominating Committee and will be formally announced at the 2022 Annual Meeting to be held on Thursday, April 28, 2022, at 6:00 p.m. (EST) at: Sharonview Federal Credit Union, 1955 Sharonview Way, Indian Land, SC 29707.