Exclusively for Sanofi Corporation employees

Open checking and savings accounts
Invest in a Share Certificate
Apply for mortgages and auto loans
Get a low-rate credit card
The Sharonview Federal Credit Union branch on Corporate Drive in Bridgewater, NJ, serves the corporate headquarters of Sanofi Corporation and offers limited access to a deposit-taking ATM. Sanofi employees can take care of business at this branch or visit any branches in the CO-OP Shared Branches network.

Address

Building A, Floor 2
55 Corporate Drive
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Branch Manager

Tanya Smith 

2020 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1 - Closed
Monday, January 20 - Closed
Monday, February 17 - Closed
Monday, May 25 - Closed
Friday, July 3 - Closed
Monday, September 7 - Closed
Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27 - Closed
Thursday, December 24 - Close at Noon
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Thursday, December 31 - Closed

Need a reason to choose Sharonview?
you decide
Everything we do is geared toward helping you improve your financial standing, all while treating you the way you deserve. Experience the Sharonview difference.