Your go-to credit union branch in Indian Land, SC

Open checking and savings accounts
Invest in a Share Certificate
Apply for mortgages and auto loans
Get a low-rate credit card
The Sharonview Federal Credit Union branch in the RedStone shopping center in Indian Land, SC, offers a wide range of personal banking, credit cards, mortgages and loan solutions. Drop by this branch, visit our other branches or contact us to learn more.

 

Lobby Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Address

9695 RedStone Drive
Suite 100
Indian Land, SC 29707

Services

  • Full-Service ATM

2024 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 - MLK Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 - Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 - Friday November 29 - Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, Christmas Day

Need a reason to choose Sharonview?
you decide
Everything we do is geared toward helping you improve your financial standing, all while treating you the way you deserve. Experience the Sharonview difference.