Your go-to credit union branch in South Charlotte, NC

Open checking and savings accounts
Invest in a Share Certificate
Apply for mortgages and auto loans
Get a low-rate credit card
The Sharonview Federal Credit Union branch located off of Carmel Road in the Carmel Executive Park in Charlotte, NC, offers a wide range of personal banking, credit cards, mortgages and loan solutions. Drop by this branch, visit our other branches or contact us to learn more.

 

COVID-19 UPDATE - New Branch Feature: In response to the need for more access, yet still needing to keep the branch lobbies closed, a new Walk-up Window has been added to this branch. The Walk-up window will be open Mon.-Fri. from 9:00 A.M - 5:00 P.M. Our highest priority continues to be the health and safety of our members and employees. Please visit our COVID-19 Information Page for more information.

At our new Walk-up Window, we can help you with the following services: Deposits, Withdrawals, Cashier's Check/Money Order, Wires, Check Cashing, Loan Payments, Cash Advances, Notary Services, Instant Issue Debit Card and any forms that require a signature.

Lobby Hours

Due to COVID-19 and the crucial need for social distancing, starting March 23, all Sharonview branch lobbies are closed until further notice. For additional help please call 800.462.4421

Walk-Up Window Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Address

7422 Carmel Executive Park
Charlotte, NC 28226

Services

  • Deposit-taking ATM
  • Walk-up Window

Branch Manager

Kim Arnold

2020 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1 - Closed
Monday, January 20 - Closed
Monday, February 17 - Closed
Monday, May 25 - Closed
Friday, July 3 - Closed
Monday, September 7 - Closed
Monday, October 12 - Closed
Wednesday, November 11 - Closed
Thursday, November 26 - Friday November 27 - Closed
Thursday, December 24, Close at Noon
Friday, December 25 - Closed
Thursday, December 31, Close at Noon

Need a reason to choose Sharonview?
you decide
Everything we do is geared toward helping you improve your financial standing, all while treating you the way you deserve. Experience the Sharonview difference.