Your go-to credit union branch in Gastonia, NC

Open checking and savings accounts
Invest in a Share Certificate
Apply for mortgages and auto loans
Get a low-rate credit card
The Sharonview Federal Credit Union branch on East Franklin Boulevard in Gastonia, NC, offers a wide range of personal banking, credit cards, mortgages and loan solutions. Drop by this branch, visit our other branches or contact us to learn more.

 

Lobby Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Address

2508 East Franklin Blvd.
Gastonia, NC 28056

Services

  • Full-Service ATM

2022 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 17 - MLK Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 - Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 - Friday November 25 - Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, Christmas Day observed

Need a reason to choose Sharonview?
you decide
Everything we do is geared toward helping you improve your financial standing, all while treating you the way you deserve. Experience the Sharonview difference.