Our calendar of 2020 holidays

We always enjoy seeing you, but there are some days when we're closed throughout the year. Keep in mind, you can always access your account through Online Banking, Mobile BankingMagic One Phone Banking and our ATMs.


Member Experience Center / Financial Solutions Centers (except NJ)

New Year’s Day Wed., Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon., Jan 20
President’s Day Mon., Feb17
Memorial Day Mon., May 25
Independence Day Fri., Jul 3
Labor Day Mon., Sep 7
Columbus Day Mon., Oct 12
Veterans Day Wed., Nov 11
Thanksgiving Thurs., Nov 26-Fri. Nov 27
Christmas Eve - Close at Noon Thurs., Dec 24
Christmas Fri., Dec 25
New Year's Eve - Close at Noon Thurs., Dec 31
 

New Jersey Bridgewater Branch

55 Corporate Drive
Building A, Floor 2
Bridgewater NJ 08807

New Year’s Day Wed., Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon., Jan 20
President’s Day Mon., Feb 17
Memorial Day Mon., May 25
Independence Day Fri., Jul 3
Labor Day Mon., Sep 7
Thanksgiving Thurs., Nov 26 - Fri., Nov 27
Christmas Eve - Close at Noon Thurs., Dec 24
Christmas through New Year Fri., Dec 25 - Thurs, Dec 31
Need a reason to choose Sharonview?
you decide
Everything we do is geared toward helping you improve your financial standing, all while treating you the way you deserve. Experience the Sharonview difference.