Your go-to credit union branch in Greer, SC

Open checking and savings accounts
Invest in a Share Certificate
Apply for mortgages and auto loans
Get a low-rate credit card
The Sharonview Federal Credit Union branch on West Wade Hampton Boulevard in Greer, SC, offers a wide range of personal banking, credit cards, mortgages and loan solutions. Drop by this branch, visit our other branches or contact us to learn more.

Address

1324 W. Wade Hampton Blvd.
Greer, SC 29650

Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services

  • Drive-thru
  • Drive-up, deposit-taking ATM

Branch Manager

Charlotte Marquess

2019 Holiday Closings

Tuesday, January 1
Monday, January 21
Monday, February 18
Monday, May 27
Thursday, July 4
Monday, September 2
Monday, October 14
Monday, November 11
Thursday, November 28 - Friday November 29
Wednesday, December 25

Need a reason to choose Sharonview?
you decide
Everything we do is geared toward helping you improve your financial standing, all while treating you the way you deserve. Experience the Sharonview difference.