Your go-to credit union branch in Wilmington, NC

Open checking and savings accounts
Invest in a Share Certificate
Apply for mortgages and auto loans
Get a low-rate credit card
The Sharonview Federal Credit Union branch on Oleander Drive in Wilmington, NC, offers a wide range of personal banking, credit cards, mortgages and loan solutions. Drop by this branch, visit our other branches or contact us to learn more.

Lobby Hours

COVID-19 Update: Sharonview lobby hours are limited to Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 4:00 pm until further notice. For additional help please call 800.462.4421.

Drive-Thru Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Address

3212 Oleander Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403

Services

  • Drive-up, deposit-taking ATM
  • Drive-thru

Branch Manager

Barbara Hicks

2020 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1 - Closed
Monday, January 20 - Closed
Monday, February 17 - Closed
Monday, May 25 - Closed
Friday, July 3 - Closed
Monday, September 7 - Closed
Monday, October 12 - Closed
Wednesday, November 11 - Closed
Thursday, November 26 - Friday November 27 - Closed
Thursday, December 24, Close at Noon
Friday, December 25 - Closed
Thursday, December 31, Close at Noon

Need a reason to choose Sharonview?
you decide
Everything we do is geared toward helping you improve your financial standing, all while treating you the way you deserve. Experience the Sharonview difference.