Your go-to credit union branch in Fayetteville, NC

Open checking and savings accounts
Invest in a Share Certificate
Apply for mortgages and auto loans
Get a low-rate credit card
The Sharonview Federal Credit Union branch, located in the Freedom Town Center on Freedom Parkway Drive, in Fayetteville, NC, offers a wide range of personal banking, credit cards, mortgages and loan solutions. Drop by this branch, visit our other branches or contact us to learn more.

Lobby Hours

COVID-19 Update: Sharonview branch lobbies are closed until further notice. Branch visits by appointment only. For additional help and scheduling an appointment please call 800.462.4421.

Walk-Up Window Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Address

2844 Freedom Parkway Drive
Suite 2
Fayetteville, NC 28314

Services

  • Deposit-taking ATM

Branch Manager

Jennifer Quick 

2021 Holiday Closings

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 - MLK Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 - President's Day
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 - Independence Day observed
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 - Friday November 26 - Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, Christmas Day observed
Friday, December 31, Close at Noon, New Year's Eve

Need a reason to choose Sharonview?
you decide
Everything we do is geared toward helping you improve your financial standing, all while treating you the way you deserve. Experience the Sharonview difference.