Your go-to credit union branch in Salisbury, NC

Open checking and savings accounts
Invest in a Share Certificate
Apply for mortgages and auto loans
Get a low-rate credit card
The Sharonview Federal Credit Union branch on North Main Street in Salisbury, NC, offers a wide range of personal banking, credit cards, mortgages and loan solutions. Drop by this branch, visit our other branches or contact us to learn more.

Address

501 North Main St.
Salisbury, NC 28144

Lobby Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Mon. - Thu.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Services

  • Deposit-taking ATM
  • Drive-thru

Branch Manager

Theresa Owens

2020 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1 - Closed
Monday, January 20 - Closed
Monday, February 17 - Closed
Monday, May 25 - Closed
Friday, July 3 - Closed
Monday, September 7 - Closed
Monday, October 12 - Closed
Wednesday, November 11 - Closed
Thursday, November 26 - Friday November 27 - Closed
Thursday, December 24, Close at Noon
Friday, December 25 - Closed
Thursday, December 31, Close at Noon

Need a reason to choose Sharonview?
you decide
Everything we do is geared toward helping you improve your financial standing, all while treating you the way you deserve. Experience the Sharonview difference.